Deutsch English polski

APPLICATION CONSULTATION

Greater efficiency with the correct machines.

Special applications require special machines. Do you need a material handling excavator with a particular attachment for your recycling yard, an electric excavator for loading scrap or a wheel loader to transport bulk material in a wood-fired power plant? We specialize in renting working equipment in the field of industrial material handling. Contact us! Together we will find a solution for every range of application – regardless of the manufacturer.

RENTAL SERVICE

The smart alternative to buying or leasing.

With a one hundred percent cost transparency and security at these costs. You can select from our large pool of machines for any need and rent them over longer periods of time – at fixed calculated prices. Whether excavators for scrap handling, wheel loaders with high-tip buckets or roll-off tippers: Our machines are in use across all industry sectors and are regularly replaced by new ones – even during the rental period. Due to our full-service package, there is absolutely no risk of repair costs.

DELIVERY AND PICK-UP SERVICE

In the right place at the right time.

You rent, we deliver: Leave the transportation of your rental equipment to our experienced forwarding partners where international heavy-duty transports are no problem, allowing your machinery to arrive safely and on time to your desired location. Our pick-up service takes care of the return transport.

TRAINING COURSES

Reduce costs through training.

We bring your employees up to speed on the correct handling of our rentals, since improper handling of handling machines can quickly result in high damages and thus unnecessary costs. In our training courses, partly in cooperation with the manufactures, we provide all important skills regarding an economical and reliable operation of our material handling machines, wheel and telescopic loaders. We answer any questions about service, maintenance and daily usage with our machines, clarify how to minimize wear and tear as well as fuel consumption and how to determine optimal fields of application. We also sensitize employees in regards to intentional damage, commonly caused by third parties.

FULL SERVICE

Where the difference lies.

Is your rental damaged or needs an inspection? With us you will have no risk of repair costs. We cover all the maintenance and repair work so you don’t have to worry about it. To get your machine up and running as quickly as possible, we pursue unconventional paths. If the downtime unexpectedly exceeds 48 hours we will send an equivalent replacement. This service is fully included in the rental price: Apart from deductibles in case of intentional damage you have no financial risk, giving you total cost control with maximum availability.

SALES

Used machines in good condition.

By exchanging our machines in our young fleet on a regular basis, we are constantly able to sell young second-hand machines. We can also assist our customers in marketing their used machines. Are you looking to sell your material handling machine, telescopic loader or truck? Contact us! Together we will develop the right marketing strategy and initiate the sale.

Deutsch English polski

Service

EINSATZBERATUNG

Mehr Effizienz mit der richtigen Maschine.

Besondere Einsätze verlangen besondere Maschinen. Sie brauchen einen Umschlagbagger mit speziellem Anbaugerät für Ihren Recyclinghof, einen Elektrobagger zur Verladung von Schrott oder einen Radlader für den Transport von Schüttgut im Holzkraftwerk? Wir haben uns auf die Vermietung von Arbeitsgeräten im Bereich Material Handling in der Industrie spezialisiert. Sprechen Sie uns an! Gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung für jeden Einsatzbereich – unabhängig vom Hersteller.

MIETSERVICE

Die clevere Alternative zum Kauf oder Leasing.

Und das mit 100-prozentiger Transparenz und Sicherheit bei den Kosten. Bei uns können Sie aus einem großen Pool von Maschinen für jeden Bedarf auswählen und diese für längere Zeiträume mieten – zu fest kalkulierten Preisen. Ob Bagger für den Schrottumschlag, Radlader mit Hochkippschaufel oder Abrollkipper: Unsere Geräte sind branchenübergreifend im Einsatz und werden regelmäßig durch neue ersetzt – auch während der Mietperiode. Durch unser Full-Service-Paket entsteht für Sie darüber hinaus absolut kein Reparaturrisiko.

LIEFER- UND ABHOLSERVICE

Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

Sie mieten, wir liefern: Überlassen Sie die Beförderung Ihrer Mietgeräte unseren erfahrenen Speditionspartnern, für die auch internationale Schwertransporte kein Problem sind. So kommt Ihre Maschine pünktlich und sicher bei Ihnen an. Unser Abholservice übernimmt den Rücktransport.

SCHULUNGEN

Kosten senken durch Trainings.

Wir machen Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für die richtige Arbeit mit unseren Mietgeräten, denn ein unsachgemäßer Umgang mit Umschlagmaschinen kann schnell hohe Schäden und damit unnötige Kosten verursachen. In unseren Schulungen, bei denen wir auch mit den Herstellern zusammenarbeiten, vermitteln wir alle wichtigen Kenntnisse zum wirtschaftlichen und sicheren Betrieb unserer Umschlagbagger, Radlader und Teleskoplader. Wir klären Fragen zu Wartung, Pflege und dem täglichen Umgang mit den Geräten und erklären, wie sich Abnutzung und Spritverbrauch reduzieren und optimale Einsatzbereiche ermitteln lassen. Ebenso sensibilisieren wir Ihr Personal im Hinblick auf Gewaltschäden, die häufig durch Dritte entstehen.

FULL SERVICE

Hier liegt der Unterschied.

Ihr Mietgerät ist beschädigt oder muss zur Inspektion? Bei uns erwartet Sie keinerlei Reparaturrisiko. Wir übernehmen sämtliche Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten für Sie, sodass Sie sich um nichts kümmern müssen. Um Ihr Gerät schnellstmöglich wieder einsatzbereit zu machen, gehen wir auch unkonventionelle Wege. Sollte der Stillstand unerwartet länger als 48 Stunden andauern, liefern wir Ihnen ein vergleichbares Ersatzgerät. Dieser Service ist komplett im Mietpreis inbegriffen: Sie haben abgesehen von der Selbstbeteiligung bei einem Gewaltschaden keinerlei Risiko und somit vollständige Kostenkontrolle bei größtmöglicher Verfügbarkeit.

VERKAUF

Von guten Gebrauchten. 

Durch den regelmäßigen Austausch der Geräte in unserer jungen Mietflotte können wir ständig junge gebrauchte Maschinen zum Verkauf anbieten. Gerne helfen wir unseren Kunden auch bei der Vermarktung ihrer gebrauchten Geräte. Sie wollen Ihren Umschlagbagger, Teleskoplader oder LKW verkaufen? Sprechen Sie mit uns! Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die richtige Marketing-Strategie und leiten den Verkauf in die Wege.